available-on-itunes Amazon MP3 musicload-logo deezer Google-play-f630x378-ffffff-C-400e8ef-76255385

About this album:
Released on October 8th 2013.
Tracks 1 through 7 written, recorded and mixed by headfuse 2012 to 2013.
Track 4 written and recorded by headfuse and mixed by Alex Sokolovski 2007.
Bass on track 4 by Marko Sokolovski.
Tracks 8 to 10 recorded live at LUX in Ratingen (2011).
Music, lyrics, pictures, videos and more available at
This album is dedicated to Marko Sokolovski

headfuse are:
Vocals – Jonas
Guitar – Thomas
Bass – Thomas
Drums – Stefan